Award Selection Jury

2012 Designers of the Future Award Selection Jury

• Tord Boontje, Royal College of Art
• Wava Carpenter, Design Miami
• Aric Chen, Beijing Design Week
• Isle Crawford, Design Academy Eindhoven
• Konstantin Grcic, industrial designer
• Xiaowei Hu, Surface China Magazine
• Benjamin Loyauté, curator, author & journalist
• Zoe Ryan, Art Institute Chicago
• Mike Tiedy, Starwood Hotels